Get in touch

Lollo Urbansdotter

CEO / Agent
+46 70 544 20 45
lollo@magnoliaagency.se

Alexandra Åkerman

Agent / New Business
+46 73 510 31 34
alexandra@magnoliaagency.se

Anja Davidson

Agent / New Talents
+46 70 723 87 87
anja@magnoliaagency.se

Elin Svartengren

Agent / Operation Manager
+46 76 161 74 61
elin@magnoliaagency.se

Louise Palmén

Agent / Financial Controller
+46 73 622 88 26
louise@magnoliaagency.se

Billing

Org.nummer: 556910-1891
VAT-nr: SE556910189101
SWIFT/BIC: ESSESESS
invoice@magnoliaagency.se

Creative

+46 8 91 00 08
creative@magnoliaagency.se

Legal

+46 8 91 00 08
legal@magnoliaagency.se

Marketing

+46 8 91 00 08
marketing@magnoliaagency.se

Office

Hornsgatan 82
118 21 Stockholm
magnolia@magnoliaagency.se

For general inquiries please contact magnolia@magnoliaagency.se
Are you looking for representation, send your resume to creative@magnoliaagency.se