Get in touch

Lollo
Urbansdotter

CEO / Agent
+46 70 544 20 45
lollo@magnoliaagency.se

Siri
Holm

Agent / Head of Business Development
+46 70 857 77 88
siri@magnoliaagency.se

Johanna
Albinzon

Agent / Head of Development Feature & Drama
+46 70 357 67 17
johanna@magnoliaagency.se

Elsa
Stjernström

Agent / Legal and contract Manager
+46 70 719 12 18
elsa@magnoliaagency.se

Anja
Davidson

Agent
+46 70 723 87 87
anja@magnoliaagency.se

Louise
Palmén

Junior Agent / Service Manager
+46 73 622 88 26
louise.palmen@magnoliaagency.se

Office

Hornsgatan 82
118 21 Stockholm
magnolia@magnoliaagency.se

Legal
Inquiries

+46 70 719 12 18
legal@magnoliaagency.se

Billing

Org.nummer: 556910-1891
VAT-nr: SE556910189101
SWIFT/BIC: ESSESESS
invoice@magnoliaagency.se

For press and general inquiries please contact magnolia@magnoliaagency.se
We are always looking for new talents. To apply, please send your resume to creative@magnoliaagency.se